We’re thrilled to be shortlisted for the seventh edition of the annual Film London Jarman Award.

A UK-wide touring programme will showcase the 10 shortlisted artists from September, with the winner announced at a special event on 8th December at the Whitechapel Gallery. Venues will include FACT in Liverpool, Towner in Eastbourne, Chapter in Cardiff, CCA Glasgow, Watershed Bristol, Nottingham Contemporary, Cornerhouse Manchester, Turner Contemporary and CIRCA Projects in Newcastle.

The full 2014 shortlist is: John Akomfrah, Sebastian Buerkner, Laura Buckley, Marvin Gaye Chetwynd, Steven Claydon, Redmond Entwistle, Iain Forsyth and Jane Pollard, Ursula Mayer, Rachel Reupke and Stephen Sutcliffe.